Prager University –The American Trinity

I found this on Townhall.com. This is an excellent short teaching about American values and what makes us different from the rest of the world.

One thought on “Prager University –The American Trinity

  1. What a great video! I really like this guy; I had heard the name but didn’t (don’t) really know who he is. I’m going to read more about him.

    I’ve long thought that what conservatives need to do is just start educating. I told a friend of mine the other day that I wish that Laura, Sean, Andrew (Wilkow) and others would do a little less talking about Michelle’s arms, and more about the basic principles and what we stand to lose. I don’t think anybody is really doing that; Mark Levin comes closer than the others. But, sometimes I feel impatient with Sean and others because they spend so much time talking about the “distractions.” Dennis Prager has a great idea here, and I hope more and more people hear him.

    Thanks for posting this!

Leave a Reply

