Who’s A Racist?

My friend over at The Conservative Pup posted this picture on her blog, so I’m gonna borrow it from her and re-post it here.  I have not seen it put out there anywhere else in media land, but I happen to think it’s important and tells a great story.

afterbeers_ps-04361

What does this picture say to you?

In case any readers don’t know who all these people are, that is the President out front and Sgt. Crowley (on the left) and Professor Gates (on the right) behind him.

3 thoughts on “Who’s A Racist?

  1. Hey Heather, thanks for leaving a comment. Great minds think alike perhaps? I heard Glenn say he had it on his site, but I couldn’t find it…maybe the Pup got it from there too, I don’t know. This IS a great photo.

  2. Hey Kathy, thanks for posting this! I got it from American Thinker, and have that link at the bottom of my post. I want as many people as possible to see this, and am glad you posted it.

    Sgt. Crowley looks so classy, so in command of the situation, and just reminds me of the kind of people I’m around every day. People that Obama and his cronies aren’t around, and have never been around.

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

