Step By Step…

It’s the weekend.  I don’t normally post music videos here, but my husband and I were watching this and I was impressed with how real Rich Mullins is in this video.  Rich was a Christian music songwriter who wrote awesome songs, such as Awesome God and others.  He was taken away from us far too early when he died in a car accident in 1997 at the age of 41. Be blessed by his sharing.

One thought on “Step By Step…

  1. That was lovely, Kathy. I enjoyed his words before he sang as much as the song itself. What a shame he left us so early in his life. Thanks so much for sharing this, I had not heard of him. What a blessing.

Leave a Reply

