Castro-Lovin’ Maxine Waters Disparages Conservatives

And if you don’t believe she loves Castro, I can find that quote too. These types of communist-loving people really should relocate out of this country because they no longer stand for nor appreciate the American value system, but instead try to denigrate and tear down any true representatives of American patriotism.

Note from the author…the word “teabagger” is actually the term for a sex act performed by homosexuals. It is a word that the left loves to use to denigrate and demean the tea party conservative movement. I had never heard of it (living the sheltered life that I do) and so I had to do some research, and I am quite sorry that now I know what that word means.

Leave a Reply

