Surprise! Corruption at the Census Center

And all caught on a hidden camera.  James O’Keefe is at it again and good for him.  Now we can all get a bird’s eye view of your tax dollars at work.  And this is just one snapshot.

One thought on “Surprise! Corruption at the Census Center

  1. OK, now I’m REALLY mad. I told the woman who came out today that it seemed like such a waste of my tax dollars, and with all the other spending the government was doing right now, that I didn’t like it at all, that I was paying for two different people to come out to the house when we mailed our forms in just as we were supposed to. And now seeing this…

    If that were a private for-profit company doing the census, you know this wouldn’t be going on. The government has NEVER cared about waste, because IT’S NOT THEIR MONEY! Those supervisors don’t have to answer to anyone for excess expenditures.

    I’m really glad you posted this. I’m going to have to put it on mine too. I’m tempted to put it on FB. That would probably poke the snake. 😉

Leave a Reply

