Islam and Bible Prophecy 3

2 thoughts on “Islam and Bible Prophecy 3

  1. Wow! Am I hearing right or what? I used to believe that the Muslims were too fanatical and pig headed to be convinced of the gospel truth. I am now heartened to hear how God is using supernatural means of reaching these souls in darkness.

    I think that end-time Bible prophecy is about to be fulfilled and as the end of the world draws near we are going to see more of this miraculous intervention. As Christ himself declared:

    “And other sheep I have, which are not of this fold: them also I must bring, and they shall hear my voice; and there shall be one fold, and one shepherd.” St. John 10:16

  2. Hi Steve, thanks for reading and commenting…yes! I think you are hearing correctly! There are hearts that are seeking the Truth everywhere. Paul consented to Stephen’s death and God managed to reach him!

Leave a Reply

